Bangkok, October 2013

After September

October 1-10, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 (Pre-Journal)


Tuesday, October 1, 2013


Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Fern gets a make-over.


Thursday, October 3, 2013

Starters at the Conrad hotel.


Friday, October 4, 2013

Main courses.


Saturday, October 5, 2013

Cheese and empty tables.


Sunday, October 6, 2013

Lobby at the Conrad.


Monday, October 7, 2013

Home again.


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

MEXICAN PLATTER from Charley Brown.


Wednesday, October 9, 2013

How true!


Thursday, October 10, 2013

Res Ipsa.

Next: Part II

Google
Search WWW Search corkscrew-balloon.com

comments@corkscrew-balloon.com